Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7705 El Cajon B. 2, LA MESA, CA – $439,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,285 Sqft
  • 96 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,285 Sqft
  • 96 DOM

New Search X

7705 El Cajon B. 2

Welcome to Aragon luxury townhomes in the heart of La Mesa! VA & FHA eligible! Two Master Suite Bedrooms, Two and a Half Bathrooms, Private Patio and Two Parking spaces in a gated garage. move-in ready condition upgraded kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless appliances. Washer & Dryer in unit. Premium location in the community. Walking distance to shops and restaurants.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190039988
  • Price$439,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,285
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2006
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAragon
  • Address7705 El Cajon B. 2
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLa Mesa
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$330

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingFloor Furnace
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories3
  • Stories3 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7705 El Cajon B. 2, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190039988)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $469,000) $439,000 $30,000 (6.40%)