Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3636 Bonita Ranch Ct, BONITA, CA – $3,500

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,006 Sqft
  • 61 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,006 Sqft
  • 61 DOM

New Search X

3636 Bonita Ranch Ct

Huge, modern, executive, single story home with ten foot high ceilings and imported ceramic tile flooring throughout located in upscale, private gated community of Ames Ranch Estates.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040155
  • Price$3,500
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,006
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAmes Ranch Estates
  • Address3636 Bonita Ranch Ct
  • AreaBONITA (91902)
  • SubdivisionSunnyside
  • CityBONITA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91902

Amenities

  • AmenitiesTennis Courts
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewMountains/Hills
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionPrivate Street
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMillar Mtg. & Financial Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.