Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3775 Ocean Front Walk, MISSION BEACH, CA – $1,195,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 Sqft
  • 31 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 792 Sqft
  • 31 DOM

New Search X

3775 Ocean Front Walk

Enjoy the White Water Ocean Views of this Charming Penthouse Condo from the Kitchen, Living & Upper Suite. Open Area Floor Plan in Living Areas Provide for Wonderful Ocean Breezes which flow through this Corner End Unit w/ Protected Unobstructed Ocean Views & Sandy Beaches. This Two Story Charmer with Unique Architectural Elements has one of the Best Locations in the Heart of North Mission Beach. Walk to the beach's best restaurants and coffee shops. Perfect for Primary, 2nd home or Vacation Rental!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040270
  • Price$1,195,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage792
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1953
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex3769-75 Ocean Front Walk
  • Address3775 Ocean Front Walk
  • AreaPACIFIC BEACH (92109)
  • SubdivisionNorth Mission Beach
  • CityMISSION BEACH
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92109
  • HOA Fee$200

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJune 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market31

Listing Details

  • OfficeRebecca E. Gerhardt, Broker
Please provide a valid email address.