Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

128 Roper Ct, ENCINITAS, CA – $5,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,160 Sqft
  • 30 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,160 Sqft
  • 30 DOM

New Search X

128 Roper Ct

Single level detached in heart of Encinitas. Walking distance to shops & restaurants. This price is for monthly winter rates from Sept to June 1, 2020. Pets ok upon approval. Comfortable house with everything you need. Garage has tons of kid toys. This monthly rate is available for a 6 month term or longer plus utilities. Not available for summer at this price. CLA for summer rates. Weekly rates are $2200/week off season through June 1. Holiday rates are $3200/week. CLA for details.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040284
  • Price$5,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage2,160
  • Year Built1973
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address128 Roper Ct
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionNew Villanitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Laundry Facilities
  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 20th, 2019
  • Days on Market30
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePremier Agent Network, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.