Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2550 E Valley Pkwy. 120, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $154,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,272 Sqft
  • 57 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,272 Sqft
  • 57 DOM

New Search X

2550 E Valley Pkwy. 120

pride of ownership! Awesome floorplan, vaulted ceilings, dormer window in LR. All windows w/plantation shutters. Split 4-bedroom, master at the back of home, other 3 in the front, the 4th could be a family room. New front porch w/wood plank, non-slip exterior base, that runs across front with/entrance into this room. Gorgeous new kitchen, pewter tone cabinets, modern gray counters, new stainless appliances & farm sink. Both baths:new vanities, backsplash, fixtures, toilets. Rent $800mo All-Age


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040340
  • Price$154,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,272
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1997
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexEastwood Meadows
  • Address2550 E Valley Pkwy. 120
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEastwood Meadows
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 19th, 2019
  • Days on Market57

Listing Details

  • OfficeCole Realty & Mortgage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2550 E Valley Pkwy. 120, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190040340)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $155,000) $154,000 $1,000 (0.65%)
ACTIVE
PENDING (from ACTIVE)