Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8132 Camino Del Sol D, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,500

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,194 Sqft
  • 170 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,194 Sqft
  • 170 DOM

New Search X

8132 Camino Del Sol D

Available January 5, 2020- June 15th, 2020 Furnished.. Beautiful Complex and Unit in the heart of La Jolla Shores and steps to the La Jolla Shores beach, local shops and fine dining. This 2 bedroom and 2.5 bath rental features tasteful furnishings , and updated kitchen, underground gated parking, and washer and dryer in the unit. Take advantage of all La Jolla Shores amenities and relax in this modern beach home.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040439
  • Price$3,500
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,194
  • Year Built1999
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8132 Camino Del Sol D
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionShores
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewN/K
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Other/Remarks, Beach Rights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionSidewalks, West of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market170

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Shore Platinum
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8132 Camino Del Sol D, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190040439)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased (from $3,400) $3,500 $100 (2.94%)