Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1007 Birmingham Drive, ENCINITAS, CA – $4,400

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,305 Sqft
  • 56 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,305 Sqft
  • 56 DOM

New Search X

1007 Birmingham Drive

Great family home with ocean view! Close to the beach ! home has great access to freeway, shopping and great restaurants. Laundry room has washer and dryer. Gourmet kitchen has professional viking refrigerator and Thermador range with cherry wood cabinetry. Great spaces through out the house! This is a great rental!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040443
  • Price$4,400
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,305
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1007 Birmingham Drive
  • AreaCARDIFF BY THE SEA (92007)
  • SubdivisionPoinsettia heights
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92007

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Sidewalks, Street Paved

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market56
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sands Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1007 Birmingham Drive, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190040443)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $4,400 $100 (2.22%)
Price Reduced (from $4,950) $4,500 $450 (9.09%)