Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

575 6th Ave 1208, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,850

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,227 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,227 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

575 6th Ave 1208

HUGE 800 SQFT BALCONY! This 1,227 sqft condo is located in the coveted Alta building of the historic Gaslamp Quarter. 2BD/2BA artfully furnished unit with fantastic northwest views of the city, large outdoor space, and modern interior finishes is perfect for entertaining. The building also offers top of the line amenities and is steps from the trendiest restaurants, bars, and shopping San Diego has to offer. Don't miss the opportunity to live in one the the best units downtown!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040455
  • Price$4,850
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,227
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAlta
  • Address575 6th Ave 1208
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingUnderground
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 21st, 2019
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeAscent Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.