Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619-431-4404
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2750 4th Ave 204, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,900,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,833 Sqft
  • 205 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,833 Sqft
  • 205 DOM

New Search X

2750 4th Ave 204

An intimate collection of 16 condominium residences with custom appointments, rich material palettes and welcoming living spaces thoughtfully composed for a home of refined luxury and ease.Everything considered from Hillside charm with an Urban pace to space to unwind inside & out.Internationally award winning Architects Safdie Rabines have created 2,3,4 Bedroom Residences with spacious open-concept plans from 1608’ to 3402’ (appx) including large private terraces. Schedule completion early January 2020.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040541
  • Price$1,900,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,833
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalatine Bankers Hill
  • Address2750 4th Ave 204
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBanker Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$804

Amenities

  • AmenitiesConcierge
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Garage - Front Entry

View

City, Evening Lights, Panoramic, Neighborhood, Peek-A-Boo, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

High Efficiency, Central Forced Air

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Stone, Wood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market205

Listing Details

  • OfficeScott & Quinn Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2750 4th Ave 204, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190040541)

Date Details Price Change
Price Increased $1,900,000 $25,000 (1.33%)
Price Increased (from $1,875,000) $1,900,000 $25,000 (1.33%)