Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2750 4th Ave 303, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,800,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,608 Sqft
  • 182 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,608 Sqft
  • 182 DOM

New Search X

2750 4th Ave 303

An intimate collection of 16 condominium residences with custom appointments, rich material palettes and welcoming living spaces thoughtfully composed for a home of refined luxury and ease.Everything considered from Hillside charm with an Urban pace to space to unwind inside & out.Internationally award winning Architects Safdie Rabines have created 2,3,4 Bedroom Residences with spacious open-concept plans from 1608’ to 3402’ (appx) including large private terraces. Schedule completion early January 2020.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 21 Jan

Wed 22 Jan

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040562
  • Price$1,800,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,608
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalatine Bankers Hill
  • Address2750 4th Ave 303
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$791

Amenities

  • AmenitiesConcierge
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Panoramic, Parklike, City Lights, Bay

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, High Efficiency

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Metal, Stone, Wood/Stucco, Glass

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market182

Listing Details

  • OfficeScott & Quinn Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.