Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E 1203, DOWNTOWN, CA – $5,995

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,276 Sqft
  • 28 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,276 Sqft
  • 28 DOM

New Search X

888 W E 1203

Brand new condo at the prestigious Pacific Gate development. A 41-story luxury high rise with waterfront & city views; designed by world renowned architect. Beautiful finishes, features & amenities. Water & city views from every room. Beautiful en-suite master bedroom & bathroom, spacious living room, top of the line kitchen. Stacked LG washer & dryer, contemporary wood flooring, motorized shades & smart home technology! Two underground tandem parking spaces & additional storage.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040657
  • Price$5,995
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,276
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E 1203
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • ParkingAssigned, Tandem, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, City, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Gated Community, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market28

Listing Details

  • OfficeGracia Esparza
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 888 W E 1203, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190040657)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $6,500) $5,995 $505 (7.77%)