Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2750 4th Ave 502, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,450,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,185 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,185 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

2750 4th Ave 502

An intimate collection of 16 condominium residences with custom appointments, rich material palettes and welcoming living spaces thoughtfully composed for a home of refined luxury and ease.Everything considered from Hillside charm with an Urban pace to space to unwind inside & out.Internationally award winning Architects Safdie Rabines have created 2,3,4 Bedroom Residences with spacious open-concept plans from 1608’ to 3402’ (appx) including large private terraces. Schedule completion early January 2020.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040705
  • Price$2,450,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,185
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPalatine Bankers Hill
  • Address2750 4th Ave 502
  • AreaMISSION HILLS (92103)
  • SubdivisionBankers Hill
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92103
  • HOA Fee$600

Amenities

  • AmenitiesConcierge, Gated Community
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

City, Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Panoramic, Parklike, Neighborhood, Trees/Woods, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, High Efficiency

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Wood/Stucco, Glass
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 23rd, 2019
  • Days on Market27

Listing Details

  • OfficeScott & Quinn Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.