Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

475 N Midway Dr 117, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $249,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 964 Sqft
  • 6 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 964 Sqft
  • 6 Acres

New Search X

475 N Midway Dr 117

***FHA/VA APPROVED COMMUNITY**$7,500 OFF NONRECURRING CLOSINGS COST W/ BOA'S AMERICA'S HOME GRANT! HIGHLY DESIRABLE GROUND FLOOR 2 BED,2 BATH,964 SQ FT END UNIT TUCKED BACK IN COMMUNITY ADJACENT TO SCENIC OPEN AREA WITH LARGE TREE, CONDO FEATURES TILE THROUGHOUT, OPEN FLOOR PLAN, LARGE OPEN KITCHEN EQUIPPED W/ STOVE, FRIG, DISHWASHER, MICROWAVE OVERLOOKING LARGE LIVING ROOM W/ STONE CLAD FIREPLACE AND RECESSED LIGHTING, LARGE MSTR BEDROOM, CENTRAL A/C, PRIVATE FENCED PATIO AREA W/ STACK-ABLE WASHER/DRYER.


Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040784
  • Price$249,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage964
  • Acres6.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMidway North
  • Address475 N Midway Dr 117
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$280

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Gated Community, Pool, Laundry Facilities

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market61
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeEw Fredenburg Real Estate, Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 475 N Midway Dr 117, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190040784)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $249,900 $5,000 (1.96%)
Price Reduced (from $259,900) $254,900 $5,000 (1.92%)