Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1243 Crest Dr, ENCINITAS, CA – $2,495,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,600 Sqft
  • .68 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,600 Sqft
  • .68 Acres

New Search X

1243 Crest Dr

Serene and secluded this hacienda estate is situated on one of most coveted streets in Encinitas. A true sense of peace awaits you as you arrive and are greeted by spectacular bluff and canyon views. Charming single level is resplendent with southwest details and features a highly upgraded kitchen with top appliances that opens to family room and outdoor living areas. The open floor plan offers 4 bedrooms, 3.5 baths and Santa Fe arched wood doors and skylights. Beautiful 1 bed 1 ba casita. Amazing!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040855
  • Price$2,495,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,600
  • Acres0.68
  • Year Built1987
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1243 Crest Dr
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionEncinitas
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces18
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages4
  • PoolN/K

View

Evening Lights, Panoramic, Parklike, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingOther/Remarks
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, Guest House, Master Retreat

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market26

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1243 Crest Dr, ENCINITAS, CA (MLS® #190040855)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,595,000) $2,495,000 $100,000 (3.85%)