Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

575 6th Ave 907, DOWNTOWN, CA – $2,300

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 679 Sqft
  • 27 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 679 Sqft
  • 27 DOM

New Search X

575 6th Ave 907

Location! Location!. Condo centrally located. Walking Distance to Gaslamp, Restaurants and Bars. The Gaslamp has the best night life scene in San Diego. The complex has numerous amenities. Pool, Underground parking space, recreation area and a gorgeous view of Downtown San Diego.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040941
  • Price$2,300
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage679
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexAlta
  • Address575 6th Ave 907
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp Quarter/East
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewOcean
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • StoriesOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market27
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker West
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 575 6th Ave 907, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190040941)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,500) $2,300 $200 (8.00%)