Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

295 Sea Forest Ct., DEL MAR, CA – $975,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,308 Sqft
  • 61 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,308 Sqft
  • 61 DOM

New Search X

295 Sea Forest Ct.

From the moment you walk through the front door your eye is drawn to blue ocean views. Arguably one of the best locations on the east side of the complex, this unit boasts a view from every room (save one) in the house. Located above the pool, you get all the views and privacy to boot. Open floor plan, includes a deck that spans the width of the unit, allowing for easy indoor outdoor entertaining. Massive improvements to the development, Seller has paid the 55k assessment. Walk to the beach & Village.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190040964
  • Price$975,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,308
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1975
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexDel Mar Woods
  • Address295 Sea Forest Ct.
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$701

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingUnderground, Community Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

View

Evening Lights, Pool, Water, Peek-A-Boo, Trees/Woods

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market61

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.