Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

945 Crest Road, DEL MAR, CA – $13,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,557 Sqft
  • 55 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 3,557 Sqft
  • 55 DOM

New Search X

945 Crest Road

Ocean views, within walking distance to town, minutes away from the beach and Del Mar racetrack, this home makes for a great vacation or long term rental in beautiful Del Mar. 4 bedrooms, 3.5 bathrooms plus office & media room, surrounded by lush Zen gardens, waterfalls, fire pit, and natural cedar wood hot tub. Floor to ceiling windows. Tons of Natural Light. Gourmet kitchen with built-in breakfast nook. Dreamy Master Suite with lavish Master Bath. Great outside entertainment space for social engagements


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041093
  • Price$13,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,557
  • Year Built1954
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address945 Crest Road
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionOlde Del Mar
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces7
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewOcean
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Biking/Hiking Trails, Laundry Facilities, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • StoriesSplit Level

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market55

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sotheby's Int'l Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 945 Crest Road, DEL MAR, CA (MLS® #190041093)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $15,000) $13,000 $2,000 (13.33%)