Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1431 Pacific Hwy 706, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,125,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,194 Sqft
  • 26 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,194 Sqft
  • 26 DOM

New Search X

1431 Pacific Hwy 706

Enjoy the “Million Dollar” unobstructed sunset & ocean views from this spectacular 7th floor (Highly Upgraded) West facing residence. This one-of-a-kind location provides picturesque views centered over the Star of India. With a coveted single-level floor-plan, double master suites, large private balcony this home has it all! Upgrades include flooring, lighting, addt'l storage under bathroom vanity’s and CA closets. Kitchen features upgraded appliances! Premium side by side parking. MUST SEE!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041165
  • Price$1,125,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,194
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2009
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexBreeza
  • Address1431 Pacific Hwy 706
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionLittle Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$754

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingAssigned, Community Garage
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewBay, Parklike, Marina, Harbor
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Pool, Sauna

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBlock
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market26
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeUrban Pacific San Diego Realty
Please provide a valid email address.