Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

18 Bahia Ln, OCEANSIDE, CA – $130,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,148 Sqft
  • 110 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,148 Sqft
  • 110 DOM

New Search X

18 Bahia Ln

Completely remodeled mobile home, in very desirable 55/18 community and under rent control $480.17 Mo. space rent. Home is custom designed, complete with permitted cabana/add on. Home is completely redone with drywall and bull nose corners. Some upgrades include vinyl plantation shutters, large center island with granite sink with built in dishwasher, new roof, and very large 16x10 wood shed. Home is located at end of street on large lot.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041173
  • Price$130,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,148
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1969
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeMobile Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMission View West
  • Address18 Bahia Ln
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92058)
  • SubdivisionMobile Home Community
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92058
  • HOA Fee$492

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewParklike
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Below Ground

Amenities

Pet Restrictions, Pool, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingElectric, Wall/Window
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market110

Listing Details

  • OfficeBetteker Realty Services
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 18 Bahia Ln, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190041173)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $159,000) $130,000 $29,000 (18.24%)