Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5663 Meadows Del Mar, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $9,800

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,588 Sqft
  • 105 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 3,588 Sqft
  • 105 DOM

New Search X

5663 Meadows Del Mar

SINGLE STORY living at it's finest! Premier cul-de-sac location inside the East gate of The 5 Star Fairmont Grand Del Mar Hotel and Resort. This very private contemporary estate features 3588 sqft, 4 bedroom, 4.5 baths, office, a stunning great room & formal dining with soaring wood beam ceilings and a grand fireplace, expansive floor to ceiling windows frame the gorgeous golf course and open space views. Wonderful entertainer's backyard with 203 feet of frontage that abuts acres of nature preserve.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041184
  • Price$9,800
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths4
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage3,588
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5663 Meadows Del Mar
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionMeadows Del Mar
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces5
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Lap

Amenities

BBQ, Gated Community, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionCul-De-Sac

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market105

Listing Details

  • OfficeBoutique Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5663 Meadows Del Mar, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190041184)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $9,800 $1,200 (10.91%)
Price Increased $11,000 $1,500 (15.79%)
Price Reduced (from $11,000) $9,500 $1,500 (13.64%)