Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

348 I Avenue, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $1,799,900

  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,290 Sqft
  • .08 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,290 Sqft
  • .08 Acres

New Search X

348 I Avenue

Just 3+ blocks to SanDiego Bay, this beautiful home is waiting for you! The warm tones & great natural light are spectacular. The open plan of 1st floor features living room that opens to front patio w/ cozy fireplace, formal dining area w/built-in buffet & 2 wine coolers, eat-in kitchen w/granite counters & built-in buffet & a family room that flows onto a backyard patio. The 2nd floor offers 3 spacious BRs with wood floors incl. Large Master Suite w/sitting area & bath. 2 car detached garage off alley.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041276
  • Price$1,799,900
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,290
  • Acres0.08
  • Year Built1986
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address348 I Avenue
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market60

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.