Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

888 W E 3602, DOWNTOWN, CA – $4,499,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,608 Sqft
  • 30 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 2,608 Sqft
  • 30 DOM

New Search X

888 W E 3602

This unit is the largest estate floor plan available at the prestigious Pacific Gate. Situated on the 36th floor with floor to ceiling unobstructed views. If you desire to live in San Diego's first super prime building designed by renowned New York-based architectural firm KPF then this is the property for you. Residents have access to the ultra luxury amenities from a Chef Concierge, Porter Services, Private Boat Share on a 45-Foot Yacht, Private Luxury Car Fleet, 24 Hour Attended Lobby.


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041298
  • Price$4,499,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,608
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2018
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPacific Gate
  • Address888 W E 3602
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,740

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAssigned, Gated, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common, Heated

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Concierge, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Sauna, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Marina, Harbor, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorGlass
  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 25th, 2019
  • Days on Market30

Listing Details

  • OfficeAmerican Dream Homes
Please provide a valid email address.