Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

450 J St 719, DOWNTOWN, CA – $435,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 777 Sqft
  • .82 Acres
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 777 Sqft
  • .82 Acres

New Search X

450 J St 719

On the 7th (top) floor and 777 square feet! No one above you! Perfect central Gaslamp location! Move in ready. Spacious layout with top of the line stainless steel appliances, oak wood cabinets, granite counters, recessed lights, and huge bathroom. Full size washer and dryer inside the unit.. Enjoy the Gaslamp City Square community pool (always heated to 80*) and spa, gym, community center, BBQs and gated garage. Easy walk to Petco Park, tons of wonderful restaurants, San Diego bay.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041477
  • Price$435,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage777
  • Acres0.82
  • Year Built2004
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexGaslamp City Square
  • Address450 J St 719
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGAS LAMP DISTRICT
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$423

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages1
  • ViewCity, Evening Lights
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Community Garage

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorBlock
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Lot Description

Public Street, Sidewalks, West of I-5

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 24th, 2019
  • Days on Market28
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.