Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1750 Avenida Del Mundo 507, CORONADO SHORES, CA – $2,750,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,789 Sqft
  • 29 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,789 Sqft
  • 29 DOM

New Search X

1750 Avenida Del Mundo 507

Absolutely Stunning! Sophistication and elegance define this beautifully remodeled 2 BR condo + den in the La Princesa building in the Coronado Shores. 1,800 esf featuring a spacious & open floor plan with breathtaking OCEAN VIEWS! Enjoy spectacular sunsets with views towards Pt. Loma & Mexico. Additional highlights include custom tile work, warm quartzite counters, Lutron lighting, surround sound and sliding windows that bring the outside in! Resort-style complex w/pools, tennis, clubhouse & more!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041519
  • Price$2,750,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,789
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLa Princesa
  • Address1750 Avenida Del Mundo 507
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado Shores
  • CityCORONADO SHORES
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118
  • HOA Fee$1,153

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned, Tandem, Underground
  • # of Garages2
  • Is WaterfrontYes
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pet Restrictions, Pool

View

Evening Lights, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean, Landmark

Interior

  • HeatingHeat Pump
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorMetal, Glass
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market29

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.