Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8975 Lawrence Welk Dr 377, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $339,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 52 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,500 Sqft
  • 52 DOM

New Search X

8975 Lawrence Welk Dr 377

This charming view home is located in cul-de-sac on an oversized lot. The huge private side yard gives you the feeling of an enchanted forest. You'll enjoy the view on the comfortable front porch. Plantation shutters throughout. a new room addition can be a 3rd bedroom/office/den. This adds another 176 sq.ft. of living space bringing to approx. to 1500sq.ft. All new flooring and upgraded baths, dual pane windows, solar tubes, etched front door, over $50,000 in upgrades. Resort living at it's best.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041545
  • Price$339,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,500
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexChampagne Village
  • Address8975 Lawrence Welk Dr 377
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionChampagne Village
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$230

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Golf, Laundry Facilities, Pet Restrictions, Pool, Recreation Area, RV/Boat Parking, Spa/Hot Tub

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Heat Pump(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market52
  • ZoningR1

Listing Details

  • OfficeChristina Holly Juarez Realty
Please provide a valid email address.