Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

275 Neptune Way, OCEANSIDE, CA – $789,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,550 Sqft
  • 104 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 1,550 Sqft
  • 104 DOM

New Search X

275 Neptune Way

**$749,000-$789,000**Desirable BEACH home just a few STEPS to surf & sandy beach...nestled just above the Strand, close to the Pier & Harbor. Gorgeous home w/TWO master suites, light & bright, LOTS of upgrades including versaille pattern travertine floors, gourmet kitchen w/granite counters, SS appliances, pantry, upgraded fireplace, over sized 2 car private garage, relaxing balcony & Panoramic OCEAN VIEWS from the rooftop deck. SUPERIOR location close to the sand, shops, restaurants**SEE SUPPLEMENT**


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041600
  • Price$789,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage1,550
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexNeptune Pointe
  • Address275 Neptune Way
  • AreaOCEANSIDE (92054)
  • SubdivisionThe Beach
  • CityOCEANSIDE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92054
  • HOA Fee$400

Amenities

  • AmenitiesGated Community, Other/Remarks
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Gated, Underground, Direct Garage Access

View

Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Lot Description

Curbs, Sidewalks, Street Paved, West of I-5, West of 101, Landscaped

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market104

Listing Details

  • OfficeRe/max United
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 275 Neptune Way, OCEANSIDE, CA (MLS® #190041600)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $799,000) $789,000 $10,000 (1.25%)