Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

2012 E Mission Ave 2, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $219,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 910 Sqft
  • 53 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 910 Sqft
  • 53 DOM

New Search X

2012 E Mission Ave 2

REDUCED PRICE, SELLER WANTS IT SOLD! Call Alisa Geddes for more detailed info. This condo is a great way to break into the market and become a home owner. Single story unit with large open living space and 2 bedrooms and 1.5 bath that anyone would love to call home. Neutral finished throughout, updated Milgard Windows, large laundry room on site, 2 dedicated parking spaces, community BBQ area and Pool, and security gates on the property. This is a unit that you must see.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041697
  • Price$219,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage910
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1972
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexMission Villas
  • Address2012 E Mission Ave 2
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEast Escondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$300

Amenities

  • AmenitiesBBQ, Pool, Laundry Facilities
  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingWall/Gravity
  • CoolingWall/Window
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 22nd, 2019
  • Days on Market53

Listing Details

  • OfficeKeller Williams Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 2012 E Mission Ave 2, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190041697)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $219,900 $10,000 (4.35%)
Price Reduced (from $234,900) $229,900 $5,000 (2.13%)