Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8026 Linda Vista Rd 2j, LINDA VISTA, CA – $300,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 928 Sqft
  • 1.43 Acres
  • 2 Beds
  • 1 Bath
  • 928 Sqft
  • 1.43 Acres

New Search X

8026 Linda Vista Rd 2j

Single Story condo 2 Bed 1 Bath + Skylight in the kitchen & Vaulted ceiling. Community features tennis court and pool. Laundry facilities. Location, Location.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 09 Dec

Tue 10 Dec

Wed 11 Dec

Thu 12 Dec

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041718
  • Price$300,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage928
  • Acres1.43
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSUNSETS MEADOWS
  • Address8026 Linda Vista Rd 2j
  • AreaLINDA VISTA (92111)
  • SubdivisionSUNSET MEADOWS
  • CityLINDA VISTA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92111
  • HOA Fee$330

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewN/K
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Tennis Courts, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingN/K
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplacesN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionN/K
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 26th, 2019
  • Days on Market136
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeSan Diego Lifestyle Realty
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8026 Linda Vista Rd 2j, LINDA VISTA, CA (MLS® #190041718)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $310,000) $300,000 $10,000 (3.23%)