Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5175 Del Mar Mesa Road, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $7,925,000

  • $7.9M Price
  • 53 DOM
  • $7.9M Price
  • 53 DOM

New Search X

5175 Del Mar Mesa Road

Wow! Great opportunity for family ranch or compound!! Rehab existing home and guesthouse or build your dream home!! Very RARE approximately 8 acre parcel with views everywhere!! Ocean to mountains! Can't be found near the coast from San Diego to LA!! Property has been in same family for over 55 years. Seller is older and ready to downsize. Potential lot splits and/or subdivision. Or build a spec home for very upscale client. In area of homes that typically sell for over $3,000,000 on 1 acre!!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041724
  • Price$7,925,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5175 Del Mar Mesa Road
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Mesa
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130

Amenities

  • UtilitiesCable TV, Electric

Amenities

Horse Facility, Horse Trails, Pool, Other/Remarks

View

Evening Lights, Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Panoramic

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 27th, 2019
  • Days on Market53
  • ZoningAR 1-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeFirst Team Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.