Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

N/A, DEL MAR, CA – $3,475,000

  • $3.5M Price
  • 102 DOM
  • $3.5M Price
  • 102 DOM

New Search X

(Undisclosed Address)

Location, location, location. Never constructed on & family owned for 45+ years. Believed the last vacant lot in Del Mar Beach Colony not on the Ocean. West of Camino Del Mar, its the perfect opportunity to build your custom home or beach bungalow in Del Mar's prestigious colony; just 4 houses from the sand, surf & fun of arguably San Diego's top beach. Walking/biking distance to dntown Del Mar, the Plaza shopping & many acclaimed restaurants. Once in lifetime opportunity -Live The Dream- CALL Ben*


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041749
  • Price$3,475,000
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • AddressN/A
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionBeach Colony
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market102
  • ZoningR-1

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.