Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

16032 Loose Creek Road, JAMUL, CA – $880,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,439 Sqft
  • 79 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,439 Sqft
  • 79 DOM

New Search X

16032 Loose Creek Road

COOL SUMMERS - WARM WINTERS..28 PANEL SOLAR SYSTEM for your energy needs! System is Owned! SINGLE STORY BEAUTIFUL CUSTOM 4 br/3ba with LOVELY BUILT IN SWIMMING POOL/SPA and slide. Special features include extra large open ceilings with wood ceiling in great room; coved ceilings in dining room and sitting room; built-in cabinet for stereo/tv in great room and wood burning fireplace. Chair railing thru out the house, Wonderful windows with views and custom made shutters. Lovely master suite with huge


Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041777
  • Price$880,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,439
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2002
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address16032 Loose Creek Road
  • AreaJAMUL (91935)
  • SubdivisionLee Valley/Lyons Valley
  • CityJAMUL
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91935
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingAttached, Garage - Two Door
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes

Pool

Below Ground, Heated with Propane, Solar Heat, Gunite, Fenced

Interior

  • HeatingFireplace, Forced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market79

Listing Details

  • OfficeSevier Ridlon Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 16032 Loose Creek Road, JAMUL, CA (MLS® #190041777)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $910,000) $880,000 $30,000 (3.30%)