Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5140 Caminito Exquisito, CARMEL VALLEY, CA – $1,304,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,834 Sqft
  • 51 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 2,834 Sqft
  • 51 DOM

New Search X

5140 Caminito Exquisito

Welcome to this light, airy & amazingly comfortable home. Newly renovated with fresh paint and new low maintenance hardwood flooring. Home opens to vaulted ceilings and large windows. Crown molding, 5in. baseboards and plantation shutters. The entry leads the way to hand painted powder room and New York style loft kitchen with new stainless steel appliances and granite countertops and new porcelain tile.


Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041806
  • Price$1,304,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,834
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1989
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address5140 Caminito Exquisito
  • AreaCARMEL VALLEY (92130)
  • SubdivisionPalacio Del Mar
  • CityCARMEL VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92130
  • HOA Fee$328

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Horse Trails, On-Site Guard, Playground, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Tennis Courts, Biking/Hiking Trails, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, Golf

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit, Fireplace
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Family Room, FP in Living Room

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofTile/Clay, Wood

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 28th, 2019
  • Days on Market51

Listing Details

  • OfficeWalsh Realty Inc
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5140 Caminito Exquisito, CARMEL VALLEY, CA (MLS® #190041806)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $1,304,000 $1,000 (0.08%)
Price Reduced $1,305,000 $3,000 (0.23%)
Price Reduced $1,308,000 $1,000 (0.08%)
Price Reduced (from $1,310,000) $1,309,000 $1,000 (0.08%)