Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

5706 Baltimore Dr 342, LA MESA, CA – $399,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 950 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

5706 Baltimore Dr 342

Premium Location! End Unit w/ Lake Views From Every Room! Rare Opportunity to live in a resort-like setting, Single-Level, First Floor 2 Bedroom, 2 Bathroom in highly desired Lake Park. Property Features many amenities such as 5 pools/ 4 spas, large ponds/ waterfalls, volleyball/basketball courts, car wash and workout rooms. Open floor plan, close to laundry facilities.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041857
  • Price$399,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage950
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1979
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLake Park Condos
  • Address5706 Baltimore Dr 342
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionLake Murry
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$416

Amenities

  • UtilitiesOther/Remarks
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Community/Common

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood/Stucco
  • RoofFlat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeJd Property Management & Realt
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 5706 Baltimore Dr 342, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190041857)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $399,900 $13,100 (3.17%)
Price Reduced (from $413,000) $399,900 $13,100 (3.17%)