Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1225 Island Ave 608, DOWNTOWN, CA – $3,195

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,111 Sqft
  • 21 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,111 Sqft
  • 21 DOM

New Search X

1225 Island Ave 608

TOP FLOOR, light, bright, and airy 2bed/2bath with city views overlooking bustling East Village. Inside you’ll find oversized windows, granite counters, stainless appliances, hardwood floors, washer/dryer, and a unique floor plan that’s great for entertaining guests. Features LARGEST PRIVATE ROOFTOP in the building. Steps away from Petco Park, bars, restaurants, and highly rated fitness centers. Walking distance to everything! This won't last, so come take a look today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041872
  • Price$3,195
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,111
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexPark Blvd East
  • Address1225 Island Ave 608
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village Downtown
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • AmenitiesSpa/Hot Tub
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages2
  • ViewEvening Lights, City
  • PoolN/K

Parking

Attached, Assigned, Gated, Tandem, Underground

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market21

Listing Details

  • OfficeDowntown Condo Guys, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.