Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

777 6th Ave. 434, DOWNTOWN, CA – $1,950

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 544 Sqft
  • 26 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 544 Sqft
  • 26 DOM

New Search X

777 6th Ave. 434

FULLY FURNISHED!!! Come live the downtown dream in this fully furnished 1 bedroom 1 bath condo that's perfectly located in the Gaslamp at The Lofts @ 777 6th Ave. This condo offers freshly painted walls, granite countertops, all new stainless steal appliances and stackable washer/dryer and a wonderful balcony for relaxing. Complex features a gym, bbq and entertaining area and is in walking distance to all downtown attractions. Walk right outside your door into the heart of the Gaslamp!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190041953
  • Price$1,950
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage544
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address777 6th Ave. 434
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionGaslamp
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • ParkingNone Known
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

BBQ, Recreation Area, Exercise Room

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 29th, 2019
  • Days on Market26

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 777 6th Ave. 434, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190041953)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $2,000) $1,950 $50 (2.50%)