Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

699 N Vulcan 115, ENCINITAS, CA – $399,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,580 Sqft
  • 100 DOM
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,580 Sqft
  • 100 DOM

New Search X

699 N Vulcan 115

Come live by the beach! This updated beach house in the heart of Leucadia has everything you could ever want in a home by the ocean for a great price. Located right in the heart of Leucadia, a highly desirable community in Southern California. The home features upgrades throughout, its own private backyard, 3 beds, 2 bathrooms, and plenty of space for parking. The community features a pool, clubhouse, and is close by restaurants, shops, and public transportation.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042005
  • Price$399,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,580
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2003
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeManufactured Home
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexRiviera Mobile Home Park
  • Address699 N Vulcan 115
  • AreaENCINITAS (92024)
  • SubdivisionRiviera Mobile Home Park
  • CityENCINITAS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92024
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • AmenitiesPool
  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewNeighborhood
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofComposition

Exterior

Other/Remarks, Ducts Air-Sealed, Stone Veneer, Drywall Walls

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market100

Listing Details

  • OfficeRealty Discount Corporation
Please provide a valid email address.