Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

10664 Aspen Glen, NORTH ESCONDIDO, CA – $778,900

  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,243 Sqft
  • 55 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 3 Baths
  • 3,243 Sqft
  • 55 DOM

New Search X

10664 Aspen Glen

Welcome to your personal slice of paradise, SOLAR included! Tucked away in quiet Hidden Meadows, you will love EVERY detail of this model-like golf-course home. With over 3200 square feet, five bedrooms and three baths (including one full bed/bath downstairs), game room/den, library work space, family room/granite kitchen, great room, formal living dining with two-story ceilings, a huge master bedroom retreat with fireplace, upstairs laundry, &spacious pool-size lot with incredible entertainment space.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042055
  • Price$778,900
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths3
  • Square Footage3,243
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2005
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address10664 Aspen Glen
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92026)
  • SubdivisionHidden Meadows
  • CityNORTH ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92026
  • HOA Fee$162

Amenities

  • UtilitiesPropane
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages3
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolAssociation

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Fireplaces

FP in Living Room, FP in Master BR

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofTile/Clay

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market55
  • ZoningR-1:Single

Listing Details

  • OfficeReal Brokerage Technologies
Please provide a valid email address.