Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

961 G Avenue A,b, C, CORONADO VILLAGE, CA – $4,595,000

  • $4.6M Price
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 48 DOM
  • $4.6M Price
  • 7 Beds
  • 4 Baths
  • 48 DOM

New Search X

961 G Avenue A,b, C

3 BD/2.5Ba Beach Home + TWO 875sf, 2Bd/1Ba RENTAL UNITS Separately Metered Income Units or Use For Family and Friends. Highest End Custom DESIGN, DETAILS, FIXTURES & APPLIANCES in Home and Units-Including Each Has AC, WASHER & DRYER. main Home is Approx 1800 sq.ft. Entire Property Remodeled from Studs Up To include All Landscape in 2017/18 Close To The Beach! Yet Out of Major Traffic. *Irreplaceable! City Says 2 Story Separate Back Units are No Longer Allowed. Click on Photos-then SlideShow or See Tour


Schedule a Tour

Mon 16 Sep

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042136
  • Price$4,595,000
  • Bedrooms7
  • Bathrooms4.00
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1913
  • TypeResidential Income
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address961 G Avenue A,b, C
  • AreaCORONADO (92118)
  • SubdivisionCoronado
  • CityCORONADO VILLAGE
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92118

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K

Interior

  • FireplaceYes
  • # of Fireplaces1
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Heating

Forced Air Unit, Zoned Areas, Fireplace

Cooling

Central Forced Air, Zoned Area(s)

Exterior

  • ExteriorWood, Stucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 30th, 2019
  • Days on Market48

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.