Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

155 15th St. 17, DEL MAR, CA – $930,000

  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 812 Sqft
  • 99 DOM
  • 1 Bed
  • 1 Bath
  • 812 Sqft
  • 99 DOM

New Search X

155 15th St. 17

Amazing location! Beautiful, charming, & sophisticated in the midst of the Village of Del Mar. Designer owned and it shows! Some of the features are wood floors, newer windows, Miele dishwasher, Thermador S/S appliances, top of the line fixtures plus more. Fabulous location! END unit with plentiful windows! Quiet with views over the top of the tropical plantings in the gardens below. STEPS TO BEAUTIFUL DEL MAR BEACHES. Underground parking by city issued decal.Property to be gated;fees paid!


Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042279
  • Price$930,000
  • Bedrooms1
  • Bathrooms1.00
  • Full Baths1
  • Square Footage812
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexVista Del Mar
  • Address155 15th St. 17
  • AreaDEL MAR (92014)
  • SubdivisionDel Mar Village
  • CityDEL MAR
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92014
  • HOA Fee$355

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingNone Known
  • ViewGreenbelt, Parklike
  • PoolN/K

Amenities

Gated Community, Laundry Facilities

Interior

  • HeatingRadiant
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofRock/Gravel

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market99

Listing Details

  • OfficeWindermere Homes & Estates
Please provide a valid email address.