Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8581 Aspect Dr, MISSION VALLEY, CA – $859,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,489 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,489 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

New Search X

8581 Aspect Dr

Views! Overlook the new flower gardens in Civita Park. Take the elevator to this single level beauty that has been upgraded in every detail. Cool urban vibe! Gourmet kitchen with Jenn-Air appliances. The custom office is built in so you an enjoy working from home. Custom built-in closets in both bedrooms. The guest room has a Murphy bed. Heavenly views from your master bedroom and the master bathroom is built for royalty with large walk in closet. Lots of storage in extra closet and huge garage.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042367
  • Price$859,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,489
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2017
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLucent II
  • Address8581 Aspect Dr
  • AreaMISSION VALLEY (92108)
  • SubdivisionCivita
  • CityMISSION VALLEY
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92108
  • HOA Fee$466

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Pool, Spa/Hot Tub

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedJuly 31st, 2019
  • Days on Market19
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeRoute 56 Realty
Please provide a valid email address.