Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1557 Birch Ave, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA – $536,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 53 DOM
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,536 Sqft
  • 53 DOM

New Search X

1557 Birch Ave

Remodeled & upgraded - nice! central heat and air (and a wall mounted air) Large flat lot, over 1/2 acre. Lot goes past the fence in back. ie; guest house/shed/room past the fence in back is part of the lot. Country like property, yet close in. new septic system. Note: a few more upgrades done July 2019.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Mon 07 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042456
  • Price$536,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,536
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1963
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address1557 Birch Ave
  • AreaESCONDIDO (92027)
  • SubdivisionEscondido
  • CityEAST ESCONDIDO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92027
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesNone Known
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market53
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Preferred
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1557 Birch Ave, EAST ESCONDIDO, CA (MLS® #190042456)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $536,000 $500 (0.09%)
Price Reduced $536,500 $500 (0.09%)
Price Reduced (from $538,000) $537,000 $1,000 (0.19%)