Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

325 7th Ave. 304, DOWNTOWN, CA – $699,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 937 Sqft
  • 19 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 937 Sqft
  • 19 DOM

New Search X

325 7th Ave. 304

Take me out to the ballpark can be your reality with this must see condo at Petco Park! This luxury 2 bd/2 ba residence is located in The Legend complex, & is downtown living at its very best. Featuring a highly desirable split bedroom configuration, this one won't last! Wood floors, granite counters, & stainless appliances are just a few of the gorgeous upgrades included. Relax on your private balcony with a view down home plate, and all the activities that surround this vibrant neighborhood!


Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042644
  • Price$699,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage937
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2007
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexLegend
  • Address325 7th Ave. 304
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionEast Village
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$1,057

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Parking

Assigned, Gated, Underground, Garage, Garage Door Opener

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Electric
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market19

Listing Details

  • OfficeGreater Good Realty
Please provide a valid email address.