Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

403 Ritchey 55, ENCANTO, CA – $299,999

  • $300k Price
  • 23 DOM
  • $300k Price
  • 23 DOM

New Search X

403 Ritchey 55

Great view lots! Build 3 brand new homes stick or manufactured /modular! Lots approx. 6,000 sq ft each. Grading permit/final map in process. Expected 100~ days before shovel ready. Seller has civil engineer actively working on project. Great location. Should have some nice views off rear of each home. Please see attachments for further info (approved conditions etc). New homes should sell in the mid to high 500s on this location. Look comps at 261 Ritchey and 205 61st


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042705
  • Price$299,999
  • Acres0.00
  • TypeLot / Land
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address403 Ritchey 55
  • AreaENCANTO (92114)
  • SubdivisionEncanto Park
  • CityENCANTO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92114

Amenities

  • UtilitiesN/K

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market23

Listing Details

  • OfficeBig Block Realty, Inc.
Please provide a valid email address.