Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

367 Milbrae St, LOGAN HEIGHTS, CA – $469,000

  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,584 Sqft
  • .11 Acres
  • 5 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,584 Sqft
  • .11 Acres

New Search X

367 Milbrae St

OPEN FLOOR PLAN beautifully remodeled 2018. Centrally located Just minutes to the I-805, & I-5 freeway, Navy Base, Downtown and more! Beautiful kitchen w/Quartz Counter tops and stainless steel appliances. laminate flooring throughout.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042777
  • Price$469,000
  • Bedrooms5
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,584
  • Acres0.11
  • Year Built1927
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address367 Milbrae St
  • AreaLOGAN HEIGHTS (92113)
  • SubdivisionLogan Heights
  • CityLOGAN HEIGHTS
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92113
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingDetached
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingSpace Heater
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofOther/Remarks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 1st, 2019
  • Days on Market18
  • ZoningR-2:MINOR

Listing Details

  • OfficeHomesmart Realty West
Please provide a valid email address.