Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1388 Kettner Blvd 2105, DOWNTOWN, CA – $949,900

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,170 Sqft
  • 18 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,170 Sqft
  • 18 DOM

New Search X

1388 Kettner Blvd 2105

Sweeping city views from the 21st floor of your stunning & BRAND NEW condo @ Savina. Located just steps from the water & the heart of Little Italy, everything you need is in walking distance. Residence 2105 features 2 bd/2 ba open concept floorplan & private balcony w/ no neighbors in sight. Masterful design is embodied in the modern gourmet kitchen w/ Thermador integrated appliances, hardwood floors, quartz countertops & luxury finishes. Master suite is spacious w/ his&her closets & walk-in rainshower.


Schedule a Tour

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042811
  • Price$949,900
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,170
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built2019
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • ComplexSavina
  • Address1388 Kettner Blvd 2105
  • AreaSAN DIEGO DOWNTOWN (92101)
  • SubdivisionColumbia & Little Italy
  • CityDOWNTOWN
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92101
  • HOA Fee$922

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • ParkingUnderground, Community Garage
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolCommunity/Common

Amenities

BBQ, Clubhouse/Rec Room, Exercise Room, Gated Community, On-Site Guard, Pool, Recreation Area, Spa/Hot Tub, Sauna, Concierge

View

City, Evening Lights, City Lights

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorOther/Remarks
  • RoofCommon Roof

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market18

Listing Details

  • OfficeCompass
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1388 Kettner Blvd 2105, DOWNTOWN, CA (MLS® #190042811)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $950,000) $949,900 $100 (0.01%)