Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

3186 Winlow St, EAST SAN DIEGO, CA – $635,000

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,324 Sqft
  • .16 Acres
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,324 Sqft
  • .16 Acres

New Search X

3186 Winlow St

Oak Park Gem, Turn Key Property, Beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath home. Fully renovated and remodeled, Large Pool, Spa, Central Heat and Air Conditioning, 2015 new Roof, Fully Owned Solar, Tank-less Water Heater, Real Hardwood Floors, New Electrical Panel, New Electrical Wiring, Dual Pane Argon Gas Windows, Plantation Shutters. True paradise in Oak Park. See virtual tour.


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042867
  • Price$635,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,324
  • Acres0.16
  • Year Built1951
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address3186 Winlow St
  • AreaEAST SAN DIEGO (92105)
  • SubdivisionOak Park
  • CityEAST SAN DIEGO
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92105
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas, Washer Hookup
  • Parking Spaces1
  • ParkingNone Known
  • # of Garages1
  • Has PoolYes
  • PoolBelow Ground, Gunite

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • RoofShingle

Lot Description

Curbs, Public Street, Street Paved, Landscaped, Sprinklers In Front, Sprinklers In Rear, Sidewalks

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market20
  • ZoningSFR

Listing Details

  • OfficePacific Sky Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 3186 Winlow St, EAST SAN DIEGO, CA (MLS® #190042867)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $635,000 $20,000 (3.05%)
ACTIVE
BACK ON MARKET
Price Reduced (from $685,000) $655,000 $30,000 (4.38%)
PENDING (from ACTIVE)