Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9579 Janfred Way, LA MESA, CA – $639,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,862 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,862 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

9579 Janfred Way

Gorgeous home situated in a quiet part of La Mesa! Refinished hardwoods are found throughout this sprawling ranch style home. The open concept kitchen shines w/ ss appliances & modern quartz counters atop white shaker cabinets. Living room is great for entertaining guests and the large family room w/ fireplace opens to a covered patio & freshly sodded lawn. The master suite boasts a tiled shower & oversized vanity sink. A 2-car garage & interior laundry closet round out this home. Come see today!


Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042974
  • Price$639,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,862
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9579 Janfred Way
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionFletcher Hills
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Family Room, Wood
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionCurbs, Sidewalks, Landscaped
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market97
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxim Properties
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 9579 Janfred Way, LA MESA, CA (MLS® #190042974)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $649,900) $639,900 $10,000 (1.54%)