Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

9579 Janfred Way, LA MESA, CA – $649,900

  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,862 Sqft
  • .17 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,862 Sqft
  • .17 Acres

New Search X

9579 Janfred Way

Gorgeous home situated in a quiet part of La Mesa! Refinished hardwoods are found throughout this sprawling ranch style home. The open concept kitchen shines w/ ss appliances & modern quartz counters atop white shaker cabinets. Living room is great for entertaining guests and the large family room w/ fireplace opens to a covered patio & freshly sodded lawn. The master suite boasts a tiled shower & oversized vanity sink. A 2-car garage & interior laundry closet round out this home. Come see today!


Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190042974
  • Price$649,900
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,862
  • Acres0.17
  • Year Built1958
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address9579 Janfred Way
  • AreaLA MESA (91942)
  • SubdivisionFletcher Hills
  • CityLA MESA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code91942
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesGas
  • Parking Spaces2
  • ParkingGarage
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingCentral Forced Air
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesWood, FP in Family Room
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • Lot DescriptionCurbs, Sidewalks, Landscaped
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 2nd, 2019
  • Days on Market22
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeMaxim Properties
Please provide a valid email address.