Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

1250 Cave Street #4, LA JOLLA, CA – $825,000

  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 Sqft
  • 96 DOM
  • 2 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 1,016 Sqft
  • 96 DOM

New Search X

1250 Cave Street #4

VILLAGE ONE LEVEL CONDO. Enter onto your own floor from the elevator to a private deck area, living room-dining room combination room, all electric unit. Great walk-ability to shops, restaurants, beach. This condo is ready for you to put your own style and design to the interior.


Schedule a Tour

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043120
  • Price$825,000
  • Bedrooms2
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage1,016
  • Acres0.00
  • Year Built1974
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeAll Other Attached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Complex1250 Cave Street
  • Address1250 Cave Street #4
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionVillage
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$600

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAssigned
  • # of Garages1
  • PoolN/K

Interior

  • HeatingBaseboard
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco, Wood
  • RoofComposition, Flat

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeColdwell Banker Res Brokerage
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 1250 Cave Street #4, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190043120)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced $825,000 $50,000 (5.71%)
Price Reduced (from $910,000) $875,000 $35,000 (3.85%)