Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

8171 Prestwick, LA JOLLA, CA – $5,675

  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,123 Sqft
  • 96 DOM
  • 3 Beds
  • 2 Baths
  • 2,123 Sqft
  • 96 DOM

New Search X

8171 Prestwick

COMFORTABLE SINGLE LEVEL HOME ON HALF ACRE LOT IN GREAT LOCATION. WOOD FLOORS THROUGHOUT. FABULOUS OVERSIZED LIVING ROOM WITH BRICK FIREPLACE, WOOD FLOORS AND WOOD PANELED CEILING. FORMAL DINING ROOM. BRIGHT WHITE KITCHEN WITH NEW QUARTZ COUNTERTOPS, STAINLESS APPLIANCES AND TRAVERTINE FLOORS. LARGE SPACIOUS BACKYARD WITH DECK TO ENJOY CANYON VIEWS AND DINE ALFRESCO. CLOSE TO YMCA, UTC, UCSD, LA JOLLA VILLAGE AND MORE. TORREY PINES ELEMENTARY.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043182
  • Price$5,675
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms2.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Square Footage2,123
  • Year Built1961
  • TypeRental
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address8171 Prestwick
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionLA JOLLA
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037

Amenities

  • AmenitiesN/K
  • UtilitiesElectric
  • ParkingAttached
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Mountains/Hills, Ocean, Valley/Canyon

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • # of Stories1
  • Stories1 Story

Exterior

  • Lot DescriptionWest of I-5
  • RoofComposition

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 3rd, 2019
  • Days on Market96

Listing Details

  • OfficeBerkshire Hathaway Homeservice
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 8171 Prestwick, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190043182)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $5,975) $5,675 $300 (5.02%)