Account

Find us on...

Dashboard

Login using...

Jason Coriano

Principal Broker

  • Office 619.665.5360
  • Cell 619.665.5360
Questions?

7480 Country Club Drive, LA JOLLA, CA – $3,250,000

  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,106 Sqft
  • .26 Acres
  • 4 Beds
  • 5 Baths
  • 4,106 Sqft
  • .26 Acres

New Search X

7480 Country Club Drive

Enjoy panoramic ocean views overlooking La Jolla Country Club’s golf course & unparalleled privacy from this spectacular estate situated on a corner lot adjacent to the nature reserve! Beautifully designed for entertaining, the home lives predominantly as a single level with a 2nd story master retreat that features dual bathrooms & closets, a large sitting area, and separate fitness room/nursery. In addition, the home’s central location is a short distance to the shops & restaurants of the iconic Village!


Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

*Showing times are not guaranteed and subject to properties and agent availability

Essential Information

  • MLS® #190043285
  • Price$3,250,000
  • Bedrooms4
  • Bathrooms5.00
  • Full Baths5
  • Square Footage4,106
  • Acres0.26
  • Year Built1985
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached
  • StatusACTIVE

Community Information

  • Address7480 Country Club Drive
  • AreaLA JOLLA (92037)
  • SubdivisionCountry Club
  • CityLA JOLLA
  • CountySan Diego
  • StateCA
  • Zip Code92037
  • HOA Fee$0

Amenities

  • UtilitiesElectric, Gas
  • Parking Spaces3
  • ParkingAttached, Direct Garage Access
  • # of Garages2
  • PoolN/K

View

Golf Course, Ocean, Panoramic, Panoramic Ocean

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air Unit
  • CoolingN/K
  • FireplaceYes
  • FireplacesFP in Living Room, Gas Starter
  • # of Stories2
  • Stories2 Story

Exterior

  • ExteriorStucco
  • Lot DescriptionCorner Lot, Curbs, Sidewalks
  • RoofRolled/Hot Mop

Additional Information

  • Date ListedAugust 4th, 2019
  • Days on Market95
  • ZoningR-1:SINGLE

Listing Details

  • OfficeWillis Allen Real Estate
Please provide a valid email address.

Price Change History for 7480 Country Club Drive, LA JOLLA, CA (MLS® #190043285)

Date Details Price Change
Price Reduced (from $3,335,000) $3,250,000 $85,000 (2.55%)